THANKS FOR YOUR SUPPORT!

My friends, I would like to thank you for all of your support over the past several months. However, at this point, I have to focus on other endeavors in my life. My wife and I are preparing to move back to the South. It takes a lot of energy to pack up over forty years of “Memories.”

I must also confess that I am weary after writing a daily blog for years, and also turning out two books in under three years. I need a break. Nonetheless, I will continue to keep my finger on the pulse of what is taking place in this great nation.

I will return to these pages in early 2010, count on it. I simply need to recharge my “batteries, so to speak.”

Until then, May God Bless America!

 

Respectfully Submitted,

Dr. Forest Lewis

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

